Eclat E440 Rouge arrière - RHD

£289.99 En stock

Eclat E440 Rouge arrière - RHD

£289.99 En stock
Add to Wishlist
Order In Pour les options d'expédition express!
  • Le moyeu de cassette sismique utilise un mécanisme interne unique, qui Eclat travaillé au cours des dernières années appelé TCS (système de couplage denté). Inspirés par des systèmes utilisés sur les vélos routiers et montagneux, ils ont réussi à refaire ce système pour travailler à l'intérieur d'un centre de cassette BMX avec un essieu de 14 mm et un pilote 9T, ce qui n'a jamais été jugé possible jusqu'à présent.

    Au lieu du moyeu de cassette typique à base de diffamation, le concentrateur sismique utilise 2 anneaux à cliquet à dents couplés, qui se trouvent à l'intérieur du moyeu et du conducteur. Les 2 anneaux sont poussés ensemble avec une conception très spéciale du printemps, qui permet au concentrateur de transférer la puissance dans une direction, et ‚äö√ñ√∫freewheel, ourse dans l'autre.

    En un mot, il, il est un mécanisme interne beaucoup plus fort, qui peut échouer même après des années à forte utilisation. Plus de sauter, de glisser ou de sauter, vous pouvez vraiment lancer cette chose aussi fort que vous voulez et il ne va pas échouer. Même après des années à forte utilisation, ce hub a été conçu pour continuer.

    La sismique est lacé à Eclat'S E440 RIM. Léger à seulement 440 g avec un design à double paroi solide, le Eclat E440 a l'avantage sur la compétition. Le profil grand assure la rigidité tandis que les murs latéraux droits fournissent une assistance supplémentaire si vous faites des freins.

  • Vu cela moins cher ailleurs? Nous Prix correspondre à tout concurrent légitime! Pour un Prix Pour être accepté, l’article doit être identique et être en stock et disponible à l’achat chez notre concurrent. Nous vous informerons par e-mail de la décision lorsqu’elle sera examinée dans les 24 heures, mais généralement beaucoup plus tôt

    Créer Prix Demande de correspondance

    • Livraison gratuite sur TOUS Commandes au Royaume-Uni supérieures à 99,99 £
    • Suivi complet sur TOUS Commandes
    • Retours sous 90 jours Politique
    • Cadeaux gratuits avec TOUS ordres

Spécifications du produit
  1. Taille de la roue:20"
  2. MOYEU:Eclat Sismique
  3. ESSIEU: Mâle de 14 mm
  4. CÔTÉ ENTRAÎNEMENT: Lecteur du côté droit
  5. JANTE:Eclat E440
  6. Rayons:Acier inoxydable
  7. Mamelons:Laiton
  8. LESTER: TBC

Livraison gratuite plus de 99,99 £

Retours et échanges de 90 jours

Promesse de correspondance des prix

TrustPilot Évaluez-nous excellent!

Trustpilot Rating
The teams product knowledge is brilliant
The teams product knowledge is brilliant and they are so helpful when you call them. I’ve used these guys for years and will continue to as the service is top class
Trustpilot Rating
Five stars!
Quick, friendly service and a great selection of stock.
Trustpilot Rating
Very quick delivery of good quality…
Very quick delivery of good quality bike. Easy to assemble and full support for any problems. Would definitely use again.

Eclat E440 Rear Wheel - RHD

£289.99 In Stock

Eclat E440 Rear Wheel - RHD

£289.99 In Stock
Add to Wishlist
Order In For Express Shipping Options!
  • The Seismic Cassette Hub utilises a unique internal mechanism, which Eclat worked on for the past few years called TCS (Toothed Coupling System). Inspired by systems used on high-end road and mountain bikes, they managed to re-design this system to work inside a BMX cassette hub with a 14mm axle and a 9t driver, something which was never thought possible until now.

    Instead of the typical pawl based cassette hub, the Seismic hub uses 2 coupled toothed ratchet rings, which are inside the hub and the driver. The 2 rings are pushed together with a very special design of spring, which allows the hub to transfer power in one direction, and “freewheel” in the other.

    In a nutshell, it’s a much stronger internal mechanism, which can’t fail even after years of heavy use. No more skipping, slipping or popping, you can really crank this thing as hard you want and it’s not going to fail. Even after years of heavy use, this hub was designed to keep going on and on.

    The Seismic is laced to Eclat's E440 rim. Lightweight at just 440g with a strong double walled design, The Eclat E440 has the edge over the competition. The tall profile provides rigidity while the straight side walls provide added assistance if you're running brakes.

  • Seen this cheaper elsewhere? We price match any legitimate competitor! For a price match to be accepted, the item has to be identical and be in stock and available for purchase at our competitor. We will notify you by email of the decision when reviewed within 24hours but usually much sooner

    Create price match request

    • Free Shipping On All UK Orders Over £99.99
    • Complete Tracking On All Orders
    • 90 Day Returns Policy
    • Free Gifts With All orders

Product Specs
  1. WHEEL SIZE:20"
  2. HUB:Eclat Seismic
  3. AXLE:14mm Male
  4. DRIVE SIDE:Right Side Drive
  5. RIM:Eclat E440
  6. SPOKES:Stainless Steel
  7. NIPPLES:Brass
  8. WEIGHT:TBC

Free UK Shipping Over £99.99

90-Day Returns & Exchanges

Price Match Promise

Trustpilot Rate Us Excellent!

Trustpilot Rating
Great service!
Easy to order, great deals and loads of choice, definitely recommend this store! delivery was really quick. Awesome service!
Trustpilot Rating
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service bought a brake kit for my bmx and they were so helpful couldn’t have done better!
Trustpilot Rating
Really good price and fast delivery
Really good price and fast delivery